Contact Us

Head Office

Port Moresby Office
Phone: 3246888 | Fax: 324 6868
P.O. Box 6817, Boroko, NCD

Editorial
editorial@thenational.com.pg

Letters
letters@thenational.com.pg

Advertisting
advertising@thenational.com.pg

Classifieds
classifieds@thenational.com.pg

Regional Offices

Lae Office
Tel: 427 1660 | Email: lae@thenational.com.pg

Mt Hagen Office
Tel 5421690/3360 | Email: hagen@thenational.com.pg

Kokopo Office
Tel: 982 8899 | Email: kokopo@thenational.com.pg

Madang Office
Telephone: 422 2790 | Email: madang@thenational.com.pg

Please fill free to contact us via our web contact form below:

ContactUs
7 + 6 =