Contact Us

Head Office

Port Moresby Office
Phone: 324 6888 | Fax: 324 6868
P.O. Box 6817, Boroko, N.C.D..

Editorial
editorial@thenational.com.pg

Letters
letters@thenational.com.pg

Advertising
advertising@thenational.com.pg

Classifieds
classifieds@thenational.com.pg

Regional Offices

Lae Office
Tel: 472 1660 | Email: lae@thenational.com.pg

Mt Hagen Office
Tel 542 1690/3360 | Email: hagen@thenational.com.pg

Kokopo Office
Tel: 982 8899 | Email: kokopo@thenational.com.pg

Madang Office
Telephone: 422 2790 | Email: madang@thenational.com.pg

Goroka Office
Telephone: 532 1629 | Email: goroka@thenational.com.pg

Please fill free to contact us via our web contact form below:

Contact Us
5 + 1 =