NRL finals kicks off

Crunch time …

NRL top-eight captains (standing from left) Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles), Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks), Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders), Darius Boyd (Brisbane Broncos) and Sam Burgess (South Rabbitohs); Sitting: Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels), Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm), Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters) during the launching of the finals series in Sydney, Australia, on Monday.  – NRLpic

Story on Link:

Leave a Reply