NSW and Queensland name teams for Brisbane Origin series decider


Brisbane Broncos five-eighth Ezra Mam and prop Payne Haas tackling Cowboys forward Jordan McLean during round 16 of Australia’s National Rugby League at Queensland Country Bank Stadium in Townsville on Saturday. The New South Wales Blues and Queensland Maroons have named their teams for next Wednesday night’s State of Origin series decider at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane.